Webinar 2

Global Forum

April 7, 2021       1:30 pm – 3:00 pm Paris time 

7.30 am – 9:00 am Washington DC time 

8.30 pm – 10.00 pm Tokyo time

Topic 1: COVID-19 Pandemic as a Science and Technology Accelerator?

Introduction – Ingrid, Sylviane & Sébastien 

Stéphane Grumbach, Research Director, INRIA, France 

“COVID-19 Pandemic as a Science and Technology Accelerator?” 

Talal Al Barwani, FounderKnowledge Oman 

“The Role of Digital Enablers in Coping with the pandemic – examples from Oman” 

Paul Wormeli, Innovation Strategist, USA 

“Cross-boundary information sharing principles” 

———————————————–

Topic 2: Disruptive Digital Technologies, Artificial Intelligence, IoT, 5G, Blockchain 

Geneviève Fieux-Castagnet, SNCF – L’Éthic Groupe, France 

“A European perspective of Ethics for AI systems “

Michael Stankosky, Research Professor, George Washington University, USA 

“Internet of Ideas- IoI”

Don Davidson, Director of Cyber-SCRM, Synopsys, USA 

Gary Shapiro, President& CEO, CTA – ConsumerTechnology Association, USA 

Conclusion & Next Steps – Ingrid & Sylviane 

What's Your Reaction?
Dislike
0
Excellent
0
Fair
0
Good
0
Satisfactory
0

Welcome to LEAD Digest.

Subscribe now to get notified about the latest updates.

Scroll To Top